2019/20 Meeting Dates

Please note: You can find further information about the purpose of each sub-group on our sub-group page

Board meetings

2019

  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 24 October 2019

 2020

  • Thursday 30 January 2020
  • Thursday 23 April 2020
  • Thursday 23 July 2020
  • Thursday 22 October 2020 

Executive Sub-Group

2019

  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Wednesday 27 March 2019
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019
  • Wednesday 19 June 2019
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019
  • Wednesday 20 November 2019
  • Wednesday 18 December 2019

 2020

  • Wednesday 26 February 2020
  • Wednesday 25 March 2020
  • Wednesday 20 May 2020
  • Wednesday 24 July 2020
  • Wednesday 26 August 2020
  • Wednesday 23 September 2020
  • Wednesday 25 November 2020
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020 

Safeguarding Adult Review (SAR) Sub-Group

2019

  • Wednesday 16 January 2019
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019
  • Wednesday 8 May 2019
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
  • Wednesday 27 November 2019

2020 

  • Wednesday 8 January 2020
  • Thursday 27 February 2020
  • Wednesday 29 April 2020
  • Wednesday 1 July 2020
  • Wednesday 9 September 2020
  • Wednesdat 4 November 2020 

Audit and Assurance (A&A) Sub-Group

Sub-Group Meetings

  • Tuesday 8 January 2019
  • Tuesday 5 March 2019
  • Tuesday 4 June 2019
  • Tuesday 22 October 2019 
  • Tuesday 28 January 2020
  • Tuesday 19 May 2020

Tier 3 Multi-Agency Audits

  • Tuesday 9 April 2019
  • Thursday 11 July 2019
  • Tuesday 3 December 2019
  • Tuesday 10 March 2019 

Prevention and Engagement (P&E) Sub-Group

2019

  • Tuesday 19 March 2019
  • Tuesday 7 May 2019
  • Thursday 20 June 2019
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019
  • Tuesday 10 September 2019
  • Tuesday 5 November 2019

2020 

  • Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Tuesday 3 March 2020
  • Tuesday 28 April 2020
  • Tuesday 16 June 2020