2021/22 Meeting Dates

Please note: You can find further information about the purpose of each sub-group on our sub-group page

Board meetings

2021

  • Thursday 21 January 2021
  • Thursday 22 April 2021
  • Thursday 22 July 2021
  • Thursday 21 October 2021

 2022

  • Thursday 27 January 2022
  • Thursday 28 April 2022
  • Thursday 21 July 2022
  • Thursday 27 October 2022

Executive Sub-Group

2021

  • Wednesday 24 February 2021
  • Wednesday 17 March 2021
  • Wednesday 19 May 2021
  • Wednesday 23 June 2021
  • Wednesday 25 August 2021
  • Wednesday 22 September 2021
  • Wednesday 24 November 2021
  • Wednesday 15 December 2021

 2022

  • Wednesday 16 February 2022
  • Wednesday 23 March 2022
  • Wednesday 25 May 2022
  • Wednesday 22 July 2022

Safeguarding Adult Review (SAR) Sub-Group

2021

  • Thursday 14 January 2021
  • Wednesday 31 March 2021
  • Wednesday 26 May 2021
  • Wednesday 14 July 2021
  • Wednesday 08 September 2021
  • Wednesday 10 November 2021

2022

  • Wednesday 12 January 2022
  • Wednesday 9 March 2022
  • Wednesday 18 May 2022
  • Wednesday 20 July 2022
  • Wednesday 14 September 2022
  • Wednesday 16 November 2022

Audit and Assurance (A&A) Sub-Group

Sub-Group Meetings

  • Tuesday 16 March 2021
  • Tuesday 13 July 2021
  • Tuesday 14 September 2021 
  • Tuesday 11 January 2022
  • Tuesday 10 May 2022
  • Tuesday 12 July 2022

Tier 3 Multi-Agency Audits

  • Wednesday 13 January 2021 (Postponed)
  • Tuesday 11 May 2021
  • Wednesday 17 November 2021
  • Tuesday 8 March 2022

Prevention and Engagement (P&E) Sub-Group

2021

  • Tuesday 12 January 2021
  • Tuesday 9 March 2021
  • Tuesday 4 May 2021
  • Tuesday 29 June 2021
  • Thursday 9 September 2021
  • Wednesday 3 November 2021

2022

  • Tuesday 7 January 2020
  • Tuesday 3 March 2020
  • Tuesday 28 April 2020
  • Tuesday 16 June 2020